PHONE: (864) 224-7444
FAX: (864) 261-3178
3901 Clemson Blvd
Anderson, SC 29621

Contact Us

For your convenience we have included a list of people that will be glad to assist you with your existing account or answer any questions for additional services that we offer.

Business Insurance (All Commercial Lines, Worker’s Comp, Bonds)
Chip Kidd, CIC – ckidd@thepeoplesagency.com
Cindy Dodgens, CISR – cdodgens@thepeoplesagency.com
Kellie Garrett Sutherland, CISR – kgarrett@thepeoplesagency.com

Group Health/Employee Benefits (Life, Health, Disability)
Jennifer Patterson – jpatterson@thepeoplesagency.com
Louise Hurley – lhurley@thepeoplesagency.com

Personal Lines (Auto, Home, Boat, Rental Dwellings)
Anna Kohlmayer, CISR – akohlmayer@thepeoplesagency.com
Treva Brown – tbrown@thepeoplesagency.com

Administrative Personnel
Kristin Sams – ksams@thepeoplesagency.com
Vickie Powell – vpowell@thepeoplesagency.com

Loading Quotes...
3901 Clemson Boulevard | Anderson, SC 29621 | PHONE: (864) 224-7444 | FAX: (864) 261-3178